Vent venligst...

Bernstorff Slot

+45 39 63 10 80
| 3 m/s

Vores team

Hvem er vi?

Lisbeth Bruhn-Hansen

Konferencekoordinator

lbh@bernstorffslot.dk

Svend Robin Christensen

Reception- & bookingchef

robin@bernstorffslot.dk

Lisbeth Kobberup

Marketingkoordinator

lk@bernstorffslot.dk

Alexander Berg

Teknisk Chef

Teknik@bernstorffslot.dk

Camilla Frederiksen

Hotelchef

camilla@bernstorffslot.dk

Gitte Hansen

Oldfrue

rengoring@bernstorffslot.dk

Carina Kjærgaard

Receptionist

reception@bernstorffslot.dk

Pia Madsen

Køkkenchef

pia@bernstorffslot.dk

Kirsten Daell

Direktør

kirsten@bernstorffslot.dk

Emilie Hastrup Nilsson

Souschef/Restaurant

emilie@bernstorffslot.dk