Vent venligst...

Bernstorff Slot

+45 39 63 10 80
16° | 7 m/s

Vores team

Hvem er vi?

Alexander Berg

Teknisk Chef

Teknik@bernstorffslot.dk

Camilla Frederiksen

Hotelchef

camilla@bernstorffslot.dk

Charlotte Thalmay

Konferencekoordinator

charlotte@bernstorffslot.dk

Gitte Hansen

Oldfrue

rengoring@bernstorffslot.dk

Carina Kjærgaard

Receptionist

reception@bernstorffslot.dk

Pia Madsen

Køkkenchef

pia@bernstorffslot.dk

Kirsten Nielsen

Direktør

kirsten@bernstorffslot.dk

Emilie Hastrup Nilsson

Souschef/Restaurant

emilie@bernstorffslot.dk

Birgit Rojh

Direktionsassistent - Booking & marketingkoordinator

birgit@bernstorffslot.dk

Bettina Ølsted Marcussen

Selskabskoordinator

bettina@bernstorffslot.dk