logo
mail
phone
weather14° | 8 m/s

    Vores team

    Hvem er vi?

    Lisbeth Kobberup

    Marketingkoordinator

    lisbeth@bernstorffslot.dk

    Nicolai Koch-Christensen

    Kok

    info@bernstorffslot.dk

    Therese Riis Pontoppidan

    Tjener/blomsterbinder/Instagrammer

    restaurant@bernstorffslot.dk

    Cristóvão Strack

    Tjener

    restaurant@bernstorffslot.dk

    Trine Lykke Larsen

    Restaurantchef

    trine@bernstorffslot.dk

    Rikke Lysdal

    Konferencekoordinator

    rikke@bernstorffslot.dk

    Bente Nolting

    Konferencekoordinator

    bente@bernstorffslot.dk

    Alexander Berg

    Tekniker

    Teknik@bernstorffslot.dk

    Camilla Frederiksen

    Hotelchef

    camilla@bernstorffslot.dk

    Carina Kjærgaard

    Sales Manager

    carina@bernstorffslot.dk

    Pia Madsen

    Køkkenchef

    pia@bernstorffslot.dk

    Pernille Skou Ingerslev Jeppesen

    Oldfrue

    rengoring@bernstorffslot.dk

    Kirsten Daell

    Direktør

    kirsten@bernstorffslot.dk

    Se her

    Nyhedsbrev signup

    Skriv dig op til vores nyhedsbrev

    Se mere her