weather | 10 m/s

    Vores team

    Hvem er vi?

    Nicolai Clemmensen

    Tekniker

    teknik@bernstorffslot.dk

    Michael Sørensen

    Salgs- og Bookingchef

    michael@bernstorffslot.dk

    Therese Riis Pontoppidan

    Receptionist/blomsterbinder/Instagrammer

    restaurant@bernstorffslot.dk

    Cristóvão Strack

    Tjener

    restaurant@bernstorffslot.dk

    Rikke Lysdal

    Konferencekoordinator

    rikke@bernstorffslot.dk

    Pernille Skou Ingerslev Jeppesen

    Oldfrue

    rengoring@bernstorffslot.dk

    Lisbeth Kobberup

    Marketingkoordinator

    lisbeth@bernstorffslot.dk

    Pia Madsen

    Køkkenchef

    pia@bernstorffslot.dk

    Kirsten Daell

    Direktør

    kirsten@bernstorffslot.dk

    Carina Kjærgaard

    Sales Manager

    carina@bernstorffslot.dk

    Camilla Frederiksen

    Hotelchef

    camilla@bernstorffslot.dk