weather | 7 m/s

    Vores team

    Hvem er vi?

    Therese Riis Pontoppidan

    Hostess

    reception@bernstorffslot.dk

    Brian Olesen

    Conference coordinator

    booking@bernstorffslot.dk

    Michael Sørensen

    Head of Sales, Marketing and Booking

    michael@bernstorffslot.dk - tlf 52107828

    Pia Madsen

    Head chef

    pia@bernstorffslot.dk

    Camilla Frederiksen

    Hotel Manager

    camilla@bernstorffslot.dk

    Kirsten Daell

    Hotel Director - CEO

    kirsten@bernstorffslot.dk

    Andreea Baltag

    Maid

    drift@bernstorffslot.dk

    Leonora Valentin

    Banquet coordinator

    leonora@bernstorffslot.dk

    Aroldo Strack

    Technician

    drift@bernstorffslot.dk

    Cristóvão Strack

    Restaurant Manager

    restaurant@bernstorffslot.dk