weather21° | 5 m/s

    Our team

    Who are we??

    Pernille Skou Ingerslev Jeppesen

    Housekeeper

    rengoring@bernstorffslot.dk

    Maria Bresson

    Booking- & Reception Manager

    maria@bernstorffslot.dk

    Bente Nolting

    Conference Coordinator

    bente@bernstorffslot.dk

    Lisbeth Kobberup

    Marketing Coordinator

    lk@bernstorffslot.dk

    Alexander Berg

    Technical Manager

    Teknik@bernstorffslot.dk

    Pia Madsen

    Chef de Cuisine - our Favourite Cook

    pia@bernstorffslot.dk

    Kirsten Daell

    Hotel Director - CEO

    kirsten@bernstorffslot.dk

    Emilie Hastrup Nilsson

    Souschef/Restaurant (on maternity leave)

    emilie@bernstorffslot.dk

    Carina Kjaergaard

    Receptionist

    reception@bernstorffslot.dk

    Camilla Frederiksen

    Hotel Manager

    camilla@bernstorffslot.dk